top of page

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Amy Sullivan - President
Kay Bidwell - Loberg - Vice President, Marketing Committee
Mike Herlache - Secretary, Fundraising/Finance Committee
Craig Asher - Treasurer, Fundraising/Finance Committee

Board of Directors

Eleanor Dean, Fundraising/Finance Committee
Becky Hirthe, Marketing Committee
Tiffany Huston, Marketing Committee
Bill Kletzien, Fundraising/Finance Committee
Sara Sohns, Marketing Committee
Michelle Sternard, Finance Committee

Published September 2021

bottom of page